• TR
  • EN

TÜBİTAK 50th Science, Special and Motivation Awards were given with the ceremony held in Presidency with the with the participation of President Recep Tayyip Erdoğan.  Prof. Dr. Hasan Kırmızıbekmez, lecturer of Faculty of Pharmacy who were deemed worthy fo 2015 Motivation Award in Health Science category by TUBITAK Science Board for his high qualified international studies on medicinal plants.